Office Location

Legg Mason

201 Bishopsgate
London
EC2M 3AB
Get Directions

Tel: 020 7070 7444
Email: UK Client Services

Address Icon

Legg Mason Global Asset Management
201 Bishopsgate
London
EC2M 3AB
Get Directions

Telephone icon
020 7070 7444
Email icon
email

Sales Team

Alex Barry

Alex Barry
Head of UK Sales
abarry@leggmason.com
0207 070 7370

Joe O’Donnell

Joe O’Donnell
Head of Wealth Management Distribution
jodonnell@leggmason.com
07918 746 886

David Chambers

David Chambers
Business Development Director
(Scotland, Ireland, Northern Ireland
& Channel Islands)
dchambers@leggmason.com
020 7070 7444
07753 984 238

Harry Reeves

Harry Reeves
Business Development Director (London)
hreeves@leggmason.com
07584 595 510

Thomas Hoyer Millar

Thomas Hoyer Millar
Business Development Manager
(London and South West)
thoyermillar@leggmason.com
020 7070 7384

Colette Corveste

Colette Corveste
Business Development Director (London)
ccorveste@leggmason.com
020 7070 7476

Bradley Worsfold

Bradley Worsfold
Business Development Manager
(South East)
BWorsfold@leggmason.com
020 7070 7534

Client Relationship Management Team

Rebecca Broadbent

Rebecca Broadbent
Client Relationship Manager
rbroadbent@leggmason.com
020 7070 7413

Tom Cartwright

Tom Cartwright
Head of UK Client Services
tcartwright@leggmason.com
020 7070 7385

Sam Hill

Sam Hill
Client Relationship Manager
shill@leggmason.com
020 7070 7430