Office Location

Legg Mason

201 Bishopsgate
London
EC2M 3AB
Get Directions

Tel: 020 7070 7444
Email: UK Client Services

Address Icon

Legg Mason Global Asset Management
201 Bishopsgate
London
EC2M 3AB
Get Directions

Telephone icon
020 7070 7444
Email icon
email

Sales Team

Justin Eede

Justin Eede
Head of European Sales and Client Service
jeede@leggmason.com
020 7070 7482

Joe O’Donnell

Joe O’Donnell
Business Development Director
(North and Midlands)
jodonnell@leggmason.com
07918 746 886

David Chambers

David Chambers
Business Development Director
(Scotland, Ireland, Northern Ireland
& Channel Islands)
dchambers@leggmason.com
020 7070 7444
07753 984 238

Dan Franklin

Dan Franklin
Business Development Director
(London )
dfranklin@leggmason.com
020 7070 7437
07776 254 956

Harry Reeves

Harry Reeves
Business Development Director
(South)
hreeves@leggmason.com
07584 595 510

Client Relationship Management Team

Rebecca Broadbent

Rebecca Broadbent
Client Relationship Manager
rbroadbent@leggmason.com
020 7070 7413

Tom Cartwright

Tom Cartwright
Head of UK Client Services
tcartwright@leggmason.com
020 7070 7385

Sam Hill

Sam Hill
Client Relationship Manager
shill@leggmason.com
020 7070 7430

Thomas Hoyer Millar

Thomas Hoyer Millar
Client Relationship Manager
thoyermillar@leggmason.com
020 7070 7384

Bradley Worsfold

Bradley Worsfold
Client Relationship Manager
(London)
BWorsfold@leggmason.com
020 7070 7534